Contacts

Michael Hoff 
President & CEO
NMLS #844230
mhoff@cfbankco.com

Mark Sloan
EVP/CLO Commercial Lender
NMLS #612386
msloan@cfbankco.com

Kelly Slayton
Sr VP & COO
kslayton@cfbankco.com

Kelly Marsh
VP Branch Operations Manager
kmarsh@cfbankco.com

Nita J. Judd 
Sr VP Commercial Lender 
NMLS #682389
njudd@cfbankco.com

Daniel McKinney 
VP Finance/Administration
NMLS #678345
dmckinney@cfbankco.com

Marc Hubbell
Consumer Lender
NMLS #1898757
mhubbell@cfbankco.com

Ronda Barry 
Administrative Loan Asst
NMLS #844228
rbarry@cfbankco.com

Marilyn Eldringhoff
Real Estate Administrative Asst
NMLS #762202
meldringhoff@cfbankco.com

Rebecca Moore
Real Estate Administrative Asst
NMLS # 1937451
rmoore@cfbankco.com

West Plains

Southern Hills (Full Service Facility)

1330 Southern Hills
West Plains, MO 65775
Phone:  417-255-2265
Fax:      417-255-2266

Lobby Hours
Monday-Friday 8:30 am - 5:00 pm

Drive Thru Hours
Monday-Friday 7:30 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday 8:00 am - 12:00 noon
24 hour ATM

Porter Wagoner Blvd. (Limited Service Facility)

1220 Porter Wagoner Blvd.
West Plains, MO  65775
Phone:  417-255-2265

Lobby Hours
Monday-Friday 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Drive Thru Hours
Monday-Friday 8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday 8:00 am - 12:00 noon
24 hour ATM